BEAUTY COMES IN ALL SIZES

This post is dedicated for everyone who believes that beauty comes in all sizes, color, shapes, etc and specially to the woman who made this post possible. I’m writting this post in English because she’s French and is important to me that she can read and understand these words. Usually I make an English version, but I wanted to make it exclusive.

Audrey Duchene is a French pin-up model who takes part of the few women who loves  theirself just in the way they are. The goal of this post, is to share her thoughts about what being a curvy girl means.  I hope you can find her message inspiring and understand that beauty is diverse so that you can learn to love and accept yourself just they way you are.

«I often say that I should have born in another era, these serie of photographies are a reflection of these words. In a society where consumption has become more important that human, I simply decided to be ME, original and genuine, because being sincer is more important than being superficial. As I often say there is no barrier that one impose oneself. Yes I AM CURVY and I became a pin up model, I don’t mind if the way I look does not please you. I am proud of my shapes. The pin up woman is proud of her femininity, is someone who assumes it and love to sublime her curves. Feeling like a pin up girl help me every day to understand that is nothing more important than be and love myself. Life is too short, love yourself»

So, what are you waiting to think like a Pin-up girl? 😉

527A1161
PH: Eve Robert
527A1166
PH: Eve Robert
527A1179
PH: Eve Robert
527A1192
PH: Eve Robert
527A1215
PH: Eve Robert

#TWISTANDFASH #BODYPOSITIVE #SELFLOVE #CELEBRATEMYSIZE

curvy-giphy

Deja un comentario